Maison's Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Taylorsville apartments! At Maison's Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
06/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great team!
I’d like to thank Nathan from the office for all his help and assistance with any issue or question I had! He was always very clear, professional and easy to deal with from the moment that I rented my apt until the moment I left the apt. He made the whole process easy and smooth and I appreciate all his help. Dart and Norman from the maintenance team are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and fast for any possible repair that I’d request. I definitely recommend Maisons Landing apt for many reasons and the office and maintenance team are the main reason for it. You guys rock!

E
06/01/2021

My AC was making a weird noise, called the on call maintenance team and they came over so fast. They quickly identified and fixed the problem, and they were so friendly. Thank you maintenance:)

S
05/04/2021

Loved our stay at Maison's Landing. Great neighbors. Quiet. Great location. Loved having the trail next to us. Maintenance is quick and friendly. No problems with the apartment at all. Lots of parking. The front office does a great job at keeping up the complex, and specifically Melinda is helpful, very friendly, and can answer any question. I would definitely recommend these apartments to everyone.

P
04/30/2021

Verified Resident

Malinda is the person you need for a leasing agent
As a recently separated service member, I can’t put into words how easy and straight forward Malinda has made the moving process. There was never a time she didn’t have an answer to my questions, she was very informational, overall, made my life a lot easier than it should have been. The property is easily the best bang for buck you’re going to get. Not too far from downtown, yet centralized to the valley. With the Jordan river bordering the property it makes easy planning for a evening walk with the dog. If I had the chance I’d tell everyone complaining about their apartments and landlords to move here.

S
04/19/2021

Beautiful beautiful apartments. At a fair price. Malinda was super helpful with my situation and very informative. I'm super grateful the experience I got with them . And I'm sure many more great reviews will pass for them

e
02/12/2021

It is highly recommended, I like it very much because it is private and safe, all the time I call for maintenance they respond immediately, part of the office is very friendly and they give you the treatment you deserve!!

K
02/12/2021

This apartment is a great place to live, maintenance is great they come quickly and fix whatever problem there is, the office is nice and overall the apartments are very clean. Some of them are more Renovated than others but that reflects in the price of the unit. They have lockers for amazon packages to prevent theft and I have never had a problem with my neighbors. The only negative thing I have seen is there are people that don’t clean up after their pets even though they can be fined, but maintenance is great on making sure the grass is clean. I love these apartments and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking.

E
02/09/2021

Good place

C
11/30/2020

So far, my experience has been wonderful. Maison's Landing is beautiful, clean, bug-free, the apartment staff are courteous and quick to respond. I had one maintenance request and they responded in a very reasonable amount of time to fix the issue. I haven't had any issues as of yet. My experience has been a positive one. If any future changes, I will edit my review. But as I currently see it, Maison's Landing is a great place to live.

C
11/30/2020

So far, my experience has been wonderful. Maison's Landing is beautiful, clean, bug-free, the apartment staff are courteous and quick to respond. I had one maintenance request and they responded in a very reasonable amount of time to fix the issue. I haven't had any issues as of yet. My experience has been a positive one. If any future changes, I will edit my review. But as I currently see it, Maison's Landing is a great place to live.