Maison's Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Taylorsville apartments! At Maison's Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


e
02/12/2021

It is highly recommended, I like it very much because it is private and safe, all the time I call for maintenance they respond immediately, part of the office is very friendly and they give you the treatment you deserve!!

K
02/12/2021

This apartment is a great place to live, maintenance is great they come quickly and fix whatever problem there is, the office is nice and overall the apartments are very clean. Some of them are more Renovated than others but that reflects in the price of the unit. They have lockers for amazon packages to prevent theft and I have never had a problem with my neighbors. The only negative thing I have seen is there are people that don’t clean up after their pets even though they can be fined, but maintenance is great on making sure the grass is clean. I love these apartments and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking.

E
02/09/2021

Good place

C
11/30/2020

So far, my experience has been wonderful. Maison's Landing is beautiful, clean, bug-free, the apartment staff are courteous and quick to respond. I had one maintenance request and they responded in a very reasonable amount of time to fix the issue. I haven't had any issues as of yet. My experience has been a positive one. If any future changes, I will edit my review. But as I currently see it, Maison's Landing is a great place to live.

S
11/04/2020

Being first time renters and moving from out of state, Malinda was so easy to work with and did not hesitate to answer the millions of questions we had. She made the leasing process super easy and quick and was very communicative with us! We are super happy with our new home here at Maison’s Landing!

K
09/18/2020

Seamless and easy leasing of apartment. Leasing agent worked with us with bad credit and the apartment was clean upon move in. Spacious and bright. Cool amenities: fitness center, pool, dog park, next to river walking path.

N
08/12/2020

We lived here for just under a year. Best place we've ever rented. The office is great and maintenance responds so well!

D
06/26/2020

It's a awesome apartment...I liked it. i am very happy with the management .

R
04/11/2020

Very wonderful place to live. Management is amazing and quick to respond to my emails. Malinda has been amazing and super friendly. Worked so hard with us to move in and answered my 50 million questions. The property is beautiful right by the Jordan River. Heavily maintained grounds and super friendly ground crew and maintenance team.

R
04/11/2020

Very wonderful place to live. Management is amazing and quick to respond to my emails. Malinda has been amazing and super friendly. Worked so hard with us to move in and answered my 50 million questions. The property is beautiful right by the Jordan River. Heavily maintained grounds and super friendly ground crew and maintenance team.


Maison's Landing in Taylorsville
Beautiful Gray Tones Newly Renovated homes available now for May move ins - Reserve today