Maison's Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Taylorsville apartments! At Maison's Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


R
04/11/2020

Very wonderful place to live. Management is amazing and quick to respond to my emails. Malinda has been amazing and super friendly. Worked so hard with us to move in and answered my 50 million questions. The property is beautiful right by the Jordan River. Heavily maintained grounds and super friendly ground crew and maintenance team.

S
03/16/2020

We moved in several months ago and are very satisfied with Maison's Landing. Staff members are pleasant and responsive, going out of their way to help with packages and other issues. The apartments are well-built and equipped, and any maintenance requests are resolved quickly, We also enjoy the location near the Jordan River hiking trail. Clean property, nice people -- not much here NOT to like, in our opinion.

T
02/18/2020

Moving back home to Utah was already stressful. Maisons landing and leasing specialist Melissa, made our move back home as easy as pie. They have been absolutely amazing to work with. We had a small issue and the maintenance guy was over with in a day to fix it. Our family is finally back home. Home at Maisons Landing Apartments.

S
02/14/2020

Was leaving to work this morning and the office crew was outside by the front entrance handing out Valentine’s Day breakfast bags! It had inside mints, orange juice, Otis spunkmeyer muffin, and an apple! Just another show of their appreciation to us tenants! This has been a quiet, clean neighborhood. Definitely worth the price, and it’s nice to see that these guys are putting in money and effort to make this place feel like home.

A
02/05/2020

We just have to say how much we love and appreciate the entire maintenance staff here! Norm was here today for a repair was his cheerful kind self. And of special note is Juan and all who keep the garbage cleaned up and the grounds tidy.

M
02/05/2020

The management has been awesome. Melissa was super friendly, gave us an awesome deal and was willing to work with myself and my two roommates despite our crazy work schedules. I'm excited to live in this apartment community.

W
01/11/2020

Staff are awesome!!! We just moved in and were welcomed by a gift of brownie mix, measuring cups and a few other essentials for brownie making. It was very unexpected but a nice and welcoming surprise. Our tub is deep and relaxing and everything is very clean and inviting. We have so much room for activities now! We are very excited to start our year here!

K
12/18/2019

Lived here a little over 2 years. We love it! It's quiet, clean, & they're always really responsive with anything. Maintenance guys are also friendly & respectful. Lots of amenities. I'd recommend giving this place a try, you'll enjoy living here as well.

J
12/10/2019

I have lived here for about 6 months and the office works with you when you need to either split your rent in half or if they need to work with you on getting your rent paid. I have kept great communication with them about this and just being honest. I feel like this place actually works with you and wont just automatically send you to their lawyers for being late. This is such a relief to not have to worry about getting kicked out or having to get a loan to help pay your rent when you get caught in a bind. I appreciate this place so much for working with me and actually making me feel like they care. 5 star rating!!! its also a quiet place to live and our kids love it here, because there are lots of kids near us for them to play.

A
11/23/2019

We had to move in on a short notice, and Spencer from the leasing office made everything work very well! We love the location, and the apartment is very spacious with lots of natural light. The grounds and maintenance team are very professional and do their job very well.