Maison's Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Taylorsville apartments! At Maison's Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


W
01/11/2020

Staff are awesome!!! We just moved in and were welcomed by a gift of brownie mix, measuring cups and a few other essentials for brownie making. It was very unexpected but a nice and welcoming surprise. Our tub is deep and relaxing and everything is very clean and inviting. We have so much room for activities now! We are very excited to start our year here!

K
12/18/2019

Lived here a little over 2 years. We love it! It's quiet, clean, & they're always really responsive with anything. Maintenance guys are also friendly & respectful. Lots of amenities. I'd recommend giving this place a try, you'll enjoy living here as well.

K
12/18/2019

Lived here a little over 2 years. We love it! It's quiet, clean, & they're always really responsive with anything. Maintenance guys are also friendly & respectful. Lots of amenities. I'd recommend giving this place a try, you'll enjoy living here as well.

J
12/10/2019

I have lived here for about 6 months and the office works with you when you need to either split your rent in half or if they need to work with you on getting your rent paid. I have kept great communication with them about this and just being honest. I feel like this place actually works with you and wont just automatically send you to their lawyers for being late. This is such a relief to not have to worry about getting kicked out or having to get a loan to help pay your rent when you get caught in a bind. I appreciate this place so much for working with me and actually making me feel like they care. 5 star rating!!! its also a quiet place to live and our kids love it here, because there are lots of kids near us for them to play.

A
11/23/2019

We had to move in on a short notice, and Spencer from the leasing office made everything work very well! We love the location, and the apartment is very spacious with lots of natural light. The grounds and maintenance team are very professional and do their job very well.

A
11/23/2019

We had to move in on a short notice, and Spencer from the leasing office made everything work very well! We love the location, and the apartment is very spacious with lots of natural light. The grounds and maintenance team are very professional and do their job very well.

e
10/08/2019


e
10/08/2019


L
10/07/2019

We have lived here going on 2 years now. It's a nice area,quiet and peaceful. We love taking walks along the river and my daughter loves all the stuff to do around here. Pool and gym are always nice and clean. Any repairs we have ever needed are always taken care of ASAP. Office staff and maintainance are great here. Always friendly and helpful. Really one of the best places we have lived! I'd recommend to anyone! 😊

L
10/07/2019

We have lived here going on 2 years now. It's a nice area,quiet and peaceful. We love taking walks along the river and my daughter loves all the stuff to do around here. Pool and gym are always nice and clean. Any repairs we have ever needed are always taken care of ASAP. Office staff and maintainance are great here. Always friendly and helpful. Really one of the best places we have lived! I'd recommend to anyone! 😊